nashville-born, alt-rock bred. eighty six press is the latest outfit to infiltrate the underground scene that currently permeates the music city. led by eric vattima (guitar), jacob redding (guitar), and christopher 'arquel' rivera (drums), the trio takes the best elements of bands such as foo fighters, paramore, and linkin park to create a perfect blend of unfiltered alt-rock grit and pop-sensible melodies. stream their debut single, 'new noise', on all streaming services today!